2015 Business Excellence Award Winners


to the 2015 Business Excellence Award Winners!

Each year on the first Thursday in November, Prospera Business Network hosts its biggest event of the year. Over 200 business professionals come together to network, hear from Prospera's Executive Director, welcome new Prospera Board of Directors members, honor outgoing Board members and celebrate the year's Business Excellence Award Winners.

The Prospera Business Network Business Excellence Awards recognize businesses and individuals
in five categories for their exceptional contributions to the region's business community.

2015 Business Excellence Award Winners:

Innovator of the Year


Entrepreneurs of the Year

Chris Murphy and Kina Pickett, Helio & Company, LLC

Woman Entrepreneur of the Year

Brie Thompson, Olivelle

Economic Leadership Award

David Kack, HRDC Board of Directors

Business of the Year

Universal Athletic Service

View our Business Excellence Award Winner video vignettes

Produced by ABC Fox of Montana

Visit Prospera's Facebook page to see event photos

 Thank You to our Event Sponsors